Mar
31
2016
--

Microsoft now lets developers embed Power BI visualizations into their own apps

O92A3357 Power BI is Microsoft’s tool for analyzing data and building interactive data-based dashboards and reports. At its Build developer conference in San Francisco, the company today announced the preview of Power BI Embedded. With this, developers will be able to integrate Power BI and its interactive dashboards right into their own apps. Read More

Mar
31
2016
--

Watch the Microsoft Build 2016 Day 2 keynote live right here

O92A2624 Microsoft is holding its annual Build developer conference in San Francisco this week and after focusing on Windows, Xbox, HoloLens, and Cortana yesterday, the company will shine the spotlight on its cloud and developer tools today. You can watch the live stream right here. Read More

Mar
30
2016
--

Microsoft: Windows 10 now runs on 270M monthly active devices

O92A2781 Following from the unmitigated disaster that was Windows 8, Windows 10 has been doing rather well for Microsoft. After announcing that its flagship operating system ran on 200 million monthly active devices in January, the company today used its Build keynote to announce that this number is now up to 270 million monthly active devices. Read More

Mar
30
2016
--

Watch the Microsoft Build 2016 keynote live right here

O92A2624 Microsoft is holding its annual Build developer conference in San Francisco this week and the company is kicking off the event with its first of two major keynotes this morning. You can watch the live stream right here.
The keynote is scheduled to start at 8:30am Pacific, 11:30am Eastern, and 17:30 Central European Time. Read More

Powered by WordPress | Theme: Aeros 2.0 by TheBuckmaker.com